OFFICIAL RECAP: Big 5 and Israel – Eurovision Song Contest 2019

Aktivieren Sie JavaScript um das Video zu sehen.

Six countries are pre-qualified for the final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv: Host country Israel and the Big 5 consisting of Germany, France, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom.

Israel will perform 14th in the Grand Final. The other pre-qualified finalists will draw the half they will perform in approximately a week before the show.

Read more about the Grand Final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest here:

View on YouTube

Related Posts / Articles Similaires