Selected entries so far (27 February 2019) – Eurovision 2019

Aktivieren Sie JavaScript um das Video zu sehen.

Seventeen countries have selected their songs for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest, which will take place in Tel Aviv in May. New entries this week: Germany, Denmark, Lithuania and Hungary. Find out more about all the participants of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest here:

View on YouTube

Related Posts / Articles Similaires