Eurovision Song Contest 2018 – Allocation Draw & Host City Insignia

The Semi-Final Allocation Draw for the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest will take place on the 29th of January at 13:00 CET.

The first part of the draw will determine in which Semi-Final each of the six pre-qualified countries (Portugal, France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom) will broadcast and vote.

The second draw will decide in which Semi-Final each of the other participating countries will perform. The 37 Semi-Finalists have been allocated into six pots.

Read more about the draw here:

Related Posts / Articles Similaires